Software Engineer’s Blog

Software Engineering weblog

Pursuing professional excellence in Germany

Looks like my personal issues that had been holding me back especially in last two years are settled for good.  Now I have moved to Germany.. I had been working with customers here for about a year by now, with remote connection from India. Still helps to be here to understand them better, and for them to know me better, and thereby deliver more effective solution. As a person like me who had been resisting international career all along, it was a big step to make this decision to move.

For how long in Germany? I am not clear as of now… probably a few months to a couple of years.  Establish, scale up,  transition and then I should be off into something else. More on my work here in subsequent blogs

November 8, 2008 - Posted by | Functional testing, IBM Rational, Rational, Ready for Rational Software, SAP Testing, software engineering, Software Quality, Software Testing, Test automation, Testing, Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

